Year of the Comet

Year of the Comet

Year of the Comet is a 1992 romantic comedy adventure film about the pursuit of the most valuable bottle of wine in history. The title refers to the year it was bottled, 1811, which was known for the Great Comet of 1811, and also as one of the best years in history for European wine.

Director: Peter Yates
Casts: Penelope Ann Miller, Tim Daly, Louis Jourdan, Art Malik, Ian Richardson, Ian McNeice, Tim Bentinck, Julia McCarthy, Jacques Mathou, Arturo Venegas, Chapman Roberts
Countrys: USA

Watch Year of the Comet

Video Trailer

Other Information

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime
6.9 1,381 1992-04-24 91

Crew Information

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name
DirectorPeter YatesWriterWilliam Goldman
EditorRay Lovejoy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *