Stargate SG-1

Stargate SG-1

The story of Stargate SG-1 begins about a year after the events of the feature film, when the United States government learns that an ancient alien device called the Stargate can access a network of such devices on a multitude of planets. SG-1 is an elite Air Force special operations team, one of more than two dozen teams from Earth who explore the galaxy and defend against alien threats such as the Goa’uld, Replicators, and the Ori.

Director: Jonathan Glassner, Brad Wright
Casts: Christopher Judge, Amanda Tapping, Michael Shanks, Ben Browder, Claudia Black, Richard Dean Anderson, Don S. Davis, Gary Jones
Countrys: USA,Canada
Studios: MGM Television
Networks: Showtime, Syfy

Watch Stargate SG-1 Episodes List

Season 10

Season 9

Season 8

Season 7

Season 6

Season 5

Season 4

Season 3

Season 2

Season 1

Other Information

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime Status
8 463 27 July 1997 42 Ended

Crew Information

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *